Bizz Loc x Cash Feelings : INTERVIEW

Toronto loves Bizz Loc .
All hustlers, shorties, squares and OG’s f*ck wit the real, rawness coming out of the west eg .
The passion and authenticity is magnetic and undeniable which is undoubtedly a contributing factor to his success .
Also the way he says errrr and whooos dat make the gyal dem go crazy .
.
.
” I used to be a good yute then I turned evil you know those ones , errrrr”
.
.

INTERVIEW
drake

” Next day shawty’s chose , no cap . The Drake effect . Never did a feature with me but he super co-signed me. He super gave me the alley oop.. bare shawtys . “
.
” Im the one that did what I did and made Drake notice me because Im doin me , Im a real n*gga.”
.
.

jail

” You know, Im already a federal inmate . So you get caught with firearms and shit like that your mosh up .”
.
” I did the dash. They chased me , they caught me , they shot me with a taser , they pepper sprayed me. They did the most , you know . “
.
” Some lil pip squeaks tryna get me to rap for them like Im some entertainer . Like n*gga we in jail, mind I take your f*ckin hot tray right now and box you wit it . “
.
” I got kicked out of the Hurst , when I went to the South.. thats when shit changed . All the CO’s were like Holy shit, thats Bizz Loc “
.
.

toronto

” I wanna see every boy in Toronto make it . Im not one of these hating ass , criticizing ass n*ggas like everybody else in the city . “
.
” One hand wash the other right ? We’re all in it together right ? This is our city . “
.
.

streets

” I been had my name , I been crushin all my opps , I been doin the most from long before this rap shit . “
.
” Anybody that has smoke with me or that wants to get me cuz Im doin my ting you can fawad n*gga . Im ready for all you n*ggas just know that . “
.
“Im a real n*gga from the streets . Im a hood n*gga thats just tryna do my ting for my hood . “
.
.

.
The most unexpected part of this interview occurs at the 51 minute mark when Bizz gets a jail call.
Any one who’s ever had a ghost line know it doesn’t get realer than that .
He puts his dawg on the mic and shouts out the man dem , of course .
.
.

.
Fans can look forward to an upcoming collaboration from Bizz and Killah Da Crook titled Feedbacc .
Anticipation for this release is high as both have an increasing buzz in the city and beyond .
You already know where to go for the review when it drops .
.
Watch the interview .
.
.

Love Ya !
D I M E
❀

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close